Flop 2 Pair – Overpair is not working

  1. Home
  2. Forums
  3. Player X-ray Support
  4. Flop 2 Pair – Overpair is not working

Home Forums Player X-ray Support Flop 2 Pair – Overpair is not working

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
  • #110141

    Using DH:, I created a new rule with only the Flop Check filter.  In the following Ignition hand, it would not make a note (for P2, AA overpair) if the only Hand Value was ‘Two Pair: Pocket Pair & Paired Board – Overpair’.  If I also selected ‘Two Pair: Pocket Pair & Paired Board – > Pair On Board’ it would make a note.

    <session sessioncode=”3801822″>
    <gametype>Holdem NL $0.02/$0.05</gametype>
    <startdate>2022-04-08 03:02:34</startdate>
    <game gamecode=”4267814276″>
    <startdate>2022-04-08 03:41:14</startdate>
    <player seat=”1″ name=”Hero” chips=”2.89″ dealer=”0″ win=”0″ bet=”0.02″ rebuy=”0″ addon=”0″ />
    <player seat=”2″ name=”P4_549810RF” chips=”4.72″ dealer=”0″ win=”0″ bet=”0.42″ rebuy=”0″ addon=”0″ />
    <player seat=”3″ name=”P5_107647OJ” chips=”4.89″ dealer=”0″ win=”0″ bet=”0″ rebuy=”0″ addon=”0″ />
    <player seat=”4″ name=”P6_660155MO” chips=”5.38″ dealer=”0″ win=”0″ bet=”0″ rebuy=”0″ addon=”0″ />
    <player seat=”5″ name=”P1_443889UD” chips=”5.4″ dealer=”0″ win=”0″ bet=”0″ rebuy=”0″ addon=”0″ />
    <player seat=”6″ name=”P2_181680IN” chips=”1.43″ dealer=”1″ win=”0.82″ bet=”0.42″ rebuy=”0″ addon=”0″ />
    <round no=”0″>
    <action no=”1″ player=”Hero” type=”1″ sum=”0.02″ cards=”[cards]” />
    <action no=”2″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”2″ sum=”0.05″ cards=”[cards]” />
    <round no=”1″>
    <cards type=”Pocket” player=”P1_443889UD”>X X</cards>
    <cards type=”Pocket” player=”P2_181680IN”>HA CA</cards>
    <cards type=”Pocket” player=”Hero”>SQ S4</cards>
    <cards type=”Pocket” player=”P4_549810RF”>X X</cards>
    <cards type=”Pocket” player=”P5_107647OJ”>X X</cards>
    <cards type=”Pocket” player=”P6_660155MO”>X X</cards>
    <action no=”3″ player=”P5_107647OJ” type=”0″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”4″ player=”P6_660155MO” type=”0″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”5″ player=”P1_443889UD” type=”0″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”6″ player=”P2_181680IN” type=”3″ sum=”0.05″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”7″ player=”Hero” type=”0″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”8″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”4″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <round no=”2″>
    <cards type=”Flop” player=””>HK CQ DK</cards>
    <action no=”9″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”4″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”10″ player=”P2_181680IN” type=”4″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <round no=”3″>
    <cards type=”Turn” player=””>DA</cards>
    <action no=”11″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”5″ sum=”0.09″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”12″ player=”P2_181680IN” type=”23″ sum=”0.18″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”13″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”3″ sum=”0.09″ cards=”” />
    <round no=”4″>
    <cards type=”River” player=””>D2</cards>
    <action no=”14″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”4″ sum=”0″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”15″ player=”P2_181680IN” type=”5″ sum=”0.19″ cards=”” />
    <action no=”16″ player=”P4_549810RF” type=”3″ sum=”0.19″ cards=”” />


    Using v2.01.6797, this is still an issue.


    I tried this again:

    With the Hand Values set to ‘One Pair: Pocket Pair – Overpair’, there was no note.
    I added ‘Two Pair: Pocket Pair + Paired Board->Pair On Board’, there was still no note (this surprised me)
    I added ‘Two Pair: Pocket Pair + Paired Board-Overpair’, now a note was created.


    Can you please send the raw/original hand to support.



    Ed, the above is the Ignition Raw Hand History.  I do notice that whenever you paste a Hand History to this forum, it changes the quote marks to two types of non-ANSI marks.  They have to be changed back to import into DriveHud.

    This issue was resolved by DriveHUD 2 Beta Update – v2.0.1.6804 (Removed Two Pair: Pocket Pair + Paired Board -> Overpair hand value filter from Player X-Ray (Two Pair: Pocket Pair + Paired Board ->Pair on Board is a replacement for removed filter)

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.